Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Purchased 2 vehicles within the last week. I Have never been treated so respectfully and so caring as by Christoper Compton. The effort made to meet my every need and desire was beyond my expectation. The efforts of Jonathan Reese working the negotiation of the purchase price was straightforward and honest. Every conceivable effort was made to meet my wants and desires. I would highly recommend visiting Mike Erdman Nissan if you are considering purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle. Never any high pressure sales manipulation, only compassionate understanding and willingness to meet my every desire. concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Had a wonderful experience. I recently purchased my 2015 Pathfinder there. My sales rep, Jean Duperval, was absolutely amazing; very professional and knowledgeable. He gave us his undivided attention. He was even attentive to the children. Jean's assistant, Ms. Valerie, was very accommodating. We felt so comfortable and appreciated. The other staff members were very nice too. I traded my older car with no hassle and at a grate price. Overall it was great service, and a great deal. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Easy to deal with and willing to help with no hassle! Helping to find the right car within our budget without a bunch of money down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Very clean. Employees all look professional. Very polite. Friendly atmosphere. Very accommodating.chris in sales always make me feel like im the only person in the show room ..always greats mecat door..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Chris Compton provided excellent customer service, he made the dreaded chore of finding a new car easy. I highly recommend Chris and the dealership. This is my 3rd car from Erdman and I've been pleased with all 3 cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

The dealership is a class act organization just like the New York Yankees! Device department is quick and honest. Great job guys!! See you again in the future. Customer for life, Emmet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Great guy and great team at Mike Erdman Nissan. No pressure and was very professional. Charlie answered all my questions and was a real pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

I loved my experience with Charlie Hodge! Super attentive, professional and caring. Followed up and got me exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

this is my 5th car purchase since 11 2014. I am happy and comfortable here and everyone makes you feel that way. it is a pleasure to feel welcomed and not pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I arrived late in the afternoon on a Saturday. I met Charlie Hodge and he stayed with me through the whole process. He was extremely courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and made sure the whole experience was great. I want to thank him and the staff for all their help. My last car was bought at another Nissan dealer and I was not happy. I will continue to use Mike Erdmann and recommend it to friends and coworkers. Thank You Scott M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

This shout out goes to several individuals that made a buying process easy, quick and painless. While I wasn't able to afford the vehicle I wanted, Mr. Farrell, Mr. Snyder, Mr. Gaube and Mr. Compton put their heads together and got me into a truck anyway. Without their help, I'd not have gotten such a deal. Thank you so much for all of the hard work and fantastic sales experience. My first brand new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Excellent car buying experience. Will definitely recommend Mike Erdman Nissan and Charlie Hodge in particular to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Entire staff were a pleasure to work with. This is the second new vehicle we have purchased from Mike Erdman and both experiences were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

The sales and financial teams were very easy to work with. I even had the sales manager help me bring my old car not being traded in back to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I had my 2015 Nissan Rogue SL serviced on Feb. 5, 2018 at Mike Erdman Nissan. The appointment was made in the morning, and I was referred to my Service Advisor, TJ. Upon arrival for my 4:30 appointment, he greeted me and my wife, and got down to business. He kept me informed and made suggestions to my car’s service needs. Everything was completed in a timely manner and the car was cleaned inside and out. I enjoy having my Rogue services at Mike Erdman Nissan because they treat us like valued customers. Thank you, TJ for a job well done. R. Albright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Joseph made the car buying experiience simple and expedient. I looked at cars online. We went to Mike Erdman because we had a good experience there before. No high pressure. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. We were also introduced to service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Mike Erdman Nissan. My salesman, Vinny, and was knowledgeable and pleasant. Overall experience with dealership was great. I would recommend this them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Best car I have ever owned. Lynn was super friendly and helpful. I am glad that I chose this dealership to buy my car and would recommend it to all of my friends and family. I am extremely happy with the service and treatment I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

This was my second car purchase with this dealership this year. Our salesman Jean D was great both times, he helped our transactions to go smoothly. The environment is warm and friendly, not just with our salesman Jean D but with the entire staff. My husband is disabled and the were very accommodating to us. We didnt feel pressured to purchase and in the end we felt really good about our deal. If we need another Nissan we will definitely be coming back to Mike Erdman Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

My experience with Mr Duperval was outstanding. He explained all details associated with this purchase. He also explained the operation and features of the automobile, in an outstanding manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Mike Erdman's staff treated me with respect and explained everything clearly to me. I got a great deal on a new car. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car, and I have bought many cars.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

A Very positive buying experience with no hassles. A very helpful sales staff. Also, a very knowledgeable and friendly finance dept. Good service hours & days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

This was my first experience buying a car. Loved the laid back atmosphere and helpful people. Simple process and good people. You can tell when people are trying to just " sell" you on something, but we felt like the salesman and staff were looking out for what we needed and didn't pressure us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Best experience buying and trading in a car. Salespeople are friendly and work hard to get you a great deal. Overall the staff made it an easy experience. Very quick, I was in and done with everything in about 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Great experience. Process was a lot quicker. However, the only negative thing I have to say about my experience is that I requested no credit check because I was already approved by my bank and they still checked my credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Kyle was the best!! He doesn't play games or bother you with incessant calls or emails.😁 Gave me and a good friend of mine a fantastic deal in certified used car with barely any miles on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

This was the 2nd vehicle that we purchased from Mike Erdman and I can honestly say Greg and the staff at Mike Erdmanmaje the car buying experience painless. There is no need to haggle with them, they are all very professional and it is a pleasure to deal with their staff. On our recent purchase we were underwater on a 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport, I had contacted the dealership where the vehicle was purchased to see if they could help us get into a automatic from the standard. The salesman nor owner would even discuss trying to help! With Gregg from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

Very quick customer service. Approachable and knowledgeable.All staff friendly and efficient. Down to the point with no long wait time. Will come back next time,Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2016

This is my second vehical from Mike eardman Nissan Merritt island and it is always a pleasure dealing with them. My first vehical I got from Joe Hernandez and the second from Chris Compton. Both were terrific and great salesmen don't think I would get a vehical from anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

buying a new vehicle is usually a drag and high pressure but not at this dealership..everyone was wonderful and friendly. the process was great and our sales person was a nice, great guy who was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

This is my second car bought from Christopher Compton. He always makes sure to go above and beyond to get you the car you want. I would recommend Mike Erdman Nissan to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2015

There was no pressure from any of the personnel I dealt with, only a willingness to answer any/all questions and offer any information that they felt was needed. Polite, respectful, and reasonable. Very much appreciated. In the section below it asks for my rating of Customer Service and Quality of Work, but I just bought the vehicle. I have only dealt with a salesman, manager, and a financial guy and they were all 5-STAR and excellent. I can not rate the services which I have not been exposed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

I went to Mike Erdman because I had a horrible experience with coastal Hyundai!!!! Mike Erdman made it very easy for me to understand what I was getting and Kevin O'Brien was an amazing salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

My experience with this dealership was extremely positive! Sales rep was extremely personable and knowledgeable about products. Business, finance manager was terrific in processing paperwork quickly. Pricing was exceptional! Even though I shopped other dealers, I did happily see and buy a new Nissan Rogue from this dealer---all in the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. I didn't have a very extensive credit history at 20 yrs old; however, they were still able to help, and I left in a brand new 2015 Nissan Sentra! It's very much a pressure free zone, and they really do listen and help guide you in your decision making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2015

Greg assisted us, and never once tried to pressure us into making a rash decision. We appreciated his honesty when comparing cars. He was a great help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

I was made to feel very special, My salesman and the finance man were very kind and helped me to get situated in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

They were the only dealer that could get me in a brand new car and help me to get what I want and need. Everyone else turned me down. I would recommend to go to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

After my previous Nissan was totaled due to being hit from behind, I visited another dealership, but I ended up right back where I purchased my totaled Nissan, answered all my questions, stayed after closing and handled my purchase with TLC, Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2015

You had the cars we wanted to see and it was easy to make the choice. It was a good experience no hassle. Thanks Royice and susie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

They will do the best they can to truly get you the best deal possible. Friendly and helpful service with no pressure sales. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good car at a decent price regardless of your financial or credit situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2015

Just visit the dealership & appreciate their understanding of customer needs & requirements! I have been dealing with Emmett Gaube ~~~ could not have been better ~~ really amazing & by the way I ( normally ) HATE car dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2015

Typical car salesman need not apply...Carlton Blake has sold me my last 2 cars and I never felt pressure from him like one would expect from a car salesman. The finance department and the gentleman who helped me with my tag/title were all great, efficient, to the piont and helped me get what I wanted in an acceptable amount of time. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2015

Jim was great. Friendly and informative. Answered all of our questions and made sure we were taken care of during the whole processes. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2015

Mike Erdman Nissan deserves a 5 star rating because of the experiences we have had. We have purchasedan 3 nissans over the years from them and they are always professional and work to get us the best deal possible. Thus time I knew what I was looking for and Christopher Compton found it and I test drove it and loved it. The whole process took less than 3 hours from the time I got there until the time I left. Great experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2015

Vinny our salesman was exceptional. He showed us the car without a lot of pressure if Vinny the salesman was exceptional. He even drove my wife to the mall while I was doing the financing, The sales manager was quite forward and honest with us. The finance section handled all the paperwork in an efficient manner. It was a great experience. It was the second car I have purchased from Mike Erdman, and I would go back when it's time to trade my other car in on something newer. We are a two Nissan family, and Mike Erdman is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

Overall ny experience was pretty good!! Chris Compton was very nice and personable. He was also very hospitable. I couls he just wanted to make my experience worthwhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2015

Our salesmen Christopher Compton was exceptional regarding what I was looking for, what we could afford and overall he was extremely polite, pleasant and courteous. We never felt rushed, or trying to sell us something we didn't want. That also goes equally for the finance manager. His positive attitude and his sincerity to go the extra mile to make it all work out for us. THAT EXTREMELY RARE IN TODAYS WORLD! Also we'd like to thank Abe Sarno for taking the time to come over to make us feel content with our purchase. VERY HAPPY!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2015

My wife and I had the best experience buying a car and a new car with a three years of bumper to bumper warranty. Our salesman, Rich Ramsey and the Finance Manager did not try to force us or make us feel bad. They worked with us and they explained to us the benefit of buying a new car with a three year warranty versus buying a used car just to have transportation. We had our mother with us do my wife was allowed to come in and talk for a few minutes, sign the contract and return to our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

No pressure and extremely helpful in making my decision. Very professional facility , friendly atmosphere.. Vinny was very knowledgeable with all aspects of the vehicle and assisting me with setting up my telephone , Bluetooth etc....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

A recent visit to the service department of Mike Erdman Nissan for a recall and general maintenance on our vehicle was most enjoyable. My advisor, TJ (Thomas Jennings), was wonderful; he embodied a great work ethic, he was friendly, courteous, efficient, met each of my requests with a smile, and was able to decipher my layperson explanation of a parts request and provide me with a quote. The service that I received was performed promptly, as well as efficiently. My vehicle was returned not only serviced but freshly washed. I would recommend Mike Erdman Nissan and TJ for all of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

Truly an wonderful buying experience, Mr. Vargos is an exceptional sales associate, making the purchase of our new Nissan Rogue a stress-free event. Mr. Vargos met our every request with a smile and provided us with a vehicle that not only met, but exceeded our requests. We would recommend Mike Erdman Nissan and Mr. Vargos to anyone who is looking for a new or replacement vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

Emmet Gaube was great. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and we never felt any pressure. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership. Financing guy was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2015

Harry is a great sales associate. He was very thorough and treated me so professionally. It was a pleasure working with him. I would definitely recommend Harry to anyone looking to buy at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

Bob terry was an amazing salesman and took care of us like we were family I would recommend going and seeing him to anybody this was our second car from mike erdman and any problems we have had in the past have been taken care of and delt with by our sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

Thanks for the hassle free experience Chris Compton. I love my 2015 Nissan Rigue and am very pleased with the trade value. One happy customer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

I am a very hard person to sell, but Jean had the patience and the thick skin to deal with me! And for that I will buy my 6th car from him again. Thank you Jean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

Great and informative salesman. Would recommend Christopher to any and all of my family and friends. Great experience at Mike Erdman Nissan of Merritt Island, Flordia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2015

We recently purchased a vehicle from Mike Erdman Nissan and the salesperson was Kevin Obrien. Kevin was completely knowledgeable and took ownership of the car presentation. He not only facilitated the sale along with the general manager Jonathon but he even washed an dried the car after a thunderstorm passed through during the sale! I have purchased many vehicles and I was impressed enough to say I look forward to buying another car from this dealership and of course work with Kevin Obrien, Jonathon the general manager and Boomer the finance manager!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2015

Although it took some time to reach an agreement on price we walked away with exactly what we were hoping for. We appreciated the time our salesman took to explain some of the important features of the Cadillac SRX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

Greg Pozgar assisted me greatly in getting me into the vehicle I wanted (2015 Nissan Titan SL). In my opinion he went above and beyond what was required. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from this dealership, that is a very good indication to how much I trust them to get me the best deal available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2015

I went to nissan of Melbourne and was told that I couldn't buy the pathfinder that the mgr used for a price I saw at Mike Erdman Nissan online. I called Mike Erdman and asked if they were willing to sell me the pathfinder at their internet price and they said yes. I went there and they had all the different ones I requested to see. I test drove three of them without the salesman in the car which was nice. There was no pressure and I originally wasn't planning on buying right yet but the no haggle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2015

everyone at the dealership was friendly, and more than happy to help us chose a new car .we were trading in a 2014 cts on a new 2015 ats.we have had dealings with this dealer before so we knew we would be treated right.in a matter of a few hours we had the new car and were on our way back home.it is a pleasure dealing with people who know what they are selling.your sales staff go above and beyond to give you a great deal.we will continue to buy our cadillacs at mike erdman cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2015

Rick is the Service Manager and is the primary reason we went to Erdman. Carlton made the experience of selecting the desired vehicle enjoyable. Thanks to Rich for explaining and expediting the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2015

This wasy second purchase in 5 years at Mike Erdman and again not disappointed. Greg Pozgar was excellent and made the car buying experience pain free!! The staff was helpful and professional during my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2015

Staff was friendly and they wrapped up the deal in a timely manner. I thought I got shorted on my trade-in but overall I was satisfied with my deal Thank You Guys,Milt Swick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2015

Thank you to Joe Hernandez and Boomer for making the purchase of my 2015 Altima easy , stress free and fast. They were wonderful and I would not hesitate to send my friends and family to them. We were in and out in under an hour. Everything went flawlessly. Thanks Joe & Boomer - I'm a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2015

The salesman, Al Vargas, was outstanding. Dealing with the finance manager was less enjoyable. The "bait and switch" with the "ad cars" was annoying. First they were unavailable; then sold (in matter of minutes). Internet price was one value but qualifications were unrealistics. After two hours of negotiation I finally got the car at the Internet price that I originally wanted (less 2 hours wasted). And that was with extremely good credit. The business manager was competent and efficient if not a little quirky and hard to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2015

This is our second car from Mike Erdman Nissan. They are so helpful and courteous, and the deal on the Rogue was great. Would definitely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2015

My visit to Mike Erdman Nissan was a pleasant one. The team was helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and they helped me to choose the vehicle that fit my lifestyle and budget best. The process of purchasing the vehicle was quick and painless. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go to Mike Erdman Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

I never leave reviews, but I was very impressed with the customer service we got Mike Erdman yesterday. Charlie Hodge was the best. Very informative and helpful! Best dealership experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

This is our second new car purchase with Mike Erdman Cadillac. Very happy with the service and salesman Richard Ramsey. We will purchase here again. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2015

I had a very good experience everyone was very nice. If I had to do it again I would service was excellent. Thanks to Mike Erdman and his excellent employee I'm riding good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2015

Great experience. Love the fact no hassles with license plate. One stop shopping! Everyone we came in contact with was awesome. Grateful for the full tank of gas. The truck was sparkling at dusk. Bar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2015

Anything less than perfection and it would not be Mike Erdman Nissan. They have without a doubt the most caring staff. They are family to anyone who buys from them, and yes they treat them that way. My husband and I have bought our last few cars from them, and would never even consider going anywhere else, even when we moved from the area. Great company supported by the best staff ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2015

Jim Flynn was knowledgeable, efficient, and very pleasant to work with. Over all, it was an extremely pleasant experience. The whole Erdman team was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

Christopher Compton was by far the best car dealer I've ever dealt with, very kind and honest. He told me prior to arriving he will get me in a car that I like and he did just that. He's also very patient and shows great compassion in what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2015

Great experience buying Nissan Frontier. Staff very professional and made my buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend Mike Erdman to others. Chris Compton was excellent at his job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

The dealer had the exact truck I wanted. Charlie Hodge is the nicest car salesman I have ever dealt with. He is professional, straight shooter and goes above and beyond to help you with the purchase. The truck had a vibration problem during the test drive. Charlie had the mechanics align, balance and rotate the tires to remove the vibration. He also delivered the truck to my home when a medical problem occurred while signing the final papers. He has called a couple of times to see how everything was. He is a real pleasure to work with. Thanks Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2015

Great prices and fantastic customer service. So glad I made the trip to Merritt Island and stuck with the family tradition of purchasing from Mike Erdman Motors. They had exactly what I wanted and made the entire car purchasing experience an excellent one. I am still in shock that they had the exact car with the colors and options I was looking for. In fact, it was the first and only car I looked at on their lot. Harry Moore was fantastic during the entire car buying process. My mom has worked with him for years and he is such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2015

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Pressure free, and a relaxed atmosphere. You can feel comfortable enough to ask questions without hesitation. Thanks to everyone there today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2015

Great prices. Great customer service! This is my second brand-new car I've bought from there in the last year and a half. Wouldn't go anywhere else thanks Christopher Compton !!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

I had a great experience from the moment I drove onto the lot until the time I left. It took less time then the last time I bought a car at another dealership. I couldn't believe how quickly the transaction was completed once I made my decision. the car was cleaned and filled up and ready for delivery when I was done at the finance office. Thank you to all that assisted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2015

I was very pleased with the timeframe of the experience. The salesmen were extremely professional and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2015

Great group effort put into getting me into a new car. I appreciate everyone's tolerance and patience with me. Boomer is that dude!! He made me feel really good about my decision not like I had been had lol you know what they say about women buying cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2015

Chris was great. He was very patient with us and listened to what we wanted and needed. He made sure to go the extra mile for us and make sure we got a great deal. We will definitely Come back to Mike Erdman and ask for Chris. Thanx Chris!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review